Main Menu
Home Page
Contact Me
Resources, News & Links
On-U Sound In The Area

Act Andy Fairley discography

While this was Andy Fairley's only solo credited album he provided the vocals and samples on many other tracks by Bim Sherman, Dub Syndicate, the Strange Parcels, Gary Clail and the Barmy Army. Several other of his tracks featured exclusively on a number of the 'Pay It All Back' compilations.

Sleeve cover Album: Andy Fairley - 'System Vertigo'

On-U Sound Records / April 1992 (LP/CD)
On-U Sound Records / February 2009 (DL)

LP: ON-U LP 61 / CD: ON-U CD 17
DL: (-)
  1. * I Stopped The Clock
  2.   System Vertigo
  3. + Ghost
  4.   The Election (Part 1) ||
  5.   You Look At Life
  6. = Precinct Of System
  7.   Audio Visual Attack
  8.   The Election (Part 2)
  9.   A Nation Responds
  10.   Fun + Games
  11.   The Song Of The Phoenix
  12.   False Starts
* Remixed as the unreleased theme tune to the BBC Radio Lancashire 'On The Wire' show in the UK.
+ [Rhythm 75]
= CD/DL only track. Sampled in 'Precinct Of Sound' by Dub Syndicate / Andy Fairley on DP20.

2 Badcard
Adrian Sherwood
African Head Charge
Andy Fairley
    . Discography
Annie Anxiety / Little Annie
Audio Active
Barmy Army
Bim Sherman (Ja)
Bim Sherman (Non Ja)
Charlie "Eskimo Fox"
Creation Rebel
Deadly Headley
Doug Wimbish
Dub Syndicate
Gary Clail
Ghetto Priest
Harry Beckett
Jeb Loy Nichols
Jesse Rae
Judy Nylon
Junior Delgado / Jux
Keith LeBlanc
Lee "Scratch" Perry
Little Axe / Skip McDonald
Little Roy
London Underground
Mark Stewart / Maffia
Missing Brazilians
New Age Steppers
Noah House Of Dread
Revolutionary Dub Warriors
Samia Farah
Singers And Players
Strange Parcels
Tackhead / Fats Comet
The Circuit
Tribal Drift
Voice Of Authority

Non-Act Index
To Top